rss search



Committee Meetings:


Monday, 11 September 2017

AGM Monday, 18 September 2017

Mondays 12 March/11 June/10 Sept 2018

Driffield Community Centre, Westgarth, Mill Street Driffield

7.00 to 9.00pm


Driffield Art Club Officials and committee members

Role Member
President Cath Inglis
Vice President Vacant
Chairman Mary Wells
Vice Chair Vacant
Treasurer Janet Saxby
Social Secretary Kay Jones
Programme Secretary Duncan Baird
Workshop Secretary Brian Mellonby
Publicity Eric Harrod
Secretary Sally Bell
Social Media Teresa Hollins
Other Committee Members
Jane Brigham, Jenny Mason and Carol Mansfield 

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.